fbpx
Check Availability See Fixtures
Back to city overview

Patronato: Match Day Experience

Match Days Argentina

From €55.00 55.00

Duration

5 hours

Type

Specific Tour

Group Size

Max 15 people

Languages

English, Español

Overview

Join me for a tour you’ll always treasure – watching an Argentinian First Division Football Match live.

One of the last teams to get promoted to the most important league in the country and one of which has endured and lasted five consecutive years without being relegated. A real neighbourhood club. Tick this intensive life-changing experience off your bucket list, and go down in history! Imagine telling other people Argentina is more than Buenos Aires and being the center of attention in every meeting.

This Patronato Matchday Experience is on sale for the below fixtures 

Saturday 9 July v Arsenal (Confirmed Date)

Wednesday 20 July v Tigre (Confirmed Date)

Sunday 31 July v Boca Juniors (Confirmed Date)

Sunday 14 Aug. v San Lorenzo (TBD)

Sunday 21 July v Argentinos (TBD)

Sunday 04 Sep. v Unión (TBD)

Sunday 11 Sep. v Platense (TBD)

Sunday 18 Sep. v Rosario Central (TBD)

Sunday 02 Oct. v Atl. Tucumán (TBD)

Sunday 09 Oct. v River Plate (TBD)

Sunday 23 Oct. v Huracán (TBD) 

 Note: TBD days can be moved forward or postponed by one/two days from the one described here. Only weeks or days before the match, the A.F.A (Argentinian Football Association) confirms the definitive date and time.

Organized by

Julio_A

Member Since 2021

Experience organized by Julio_A

Verified Homefans Host 0 Reviews

HIGHLIGHTS

  • live football in the interior of Argentina
  • enjoy the landscape of the Parana river
  • guided visit of a high-performance football professional

What you get

  • Tickets
  • Transport to the stadium
  • Stadium Tour
  • Drinks

Activity's Location

Argentina

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Write a review

Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Organized by

Julio_A

Member Since 2021